Annual General Meeting 2018

At its AGM on 10 December 2018 the

following were confirmed as Board of

Trustee members for 2018/19.


Hospice Incorporated society

Mike Brooke, Chair

Neil Evetts, Deputy Chair

Dianne Bezuidenhout, Chair South Taranaki Committee

Pat Bodger

Tim Coleman

Peter Cottam

Dr John Doran

Judy Drummond

Christine Taylor

Clare Poole


Hospice Taranaki Foundation

Roger Malthus, Chair

Mike Brooke

Paul Bourke

Brian Busing

Tim Coleman


Board Minute Secretary Sandy Smith



Paul Lamb

Chief Executive




23 Nov 2018